DO NOT UPVOTE!!! DO NOT COMMENT!!! VIEW ONLY!!!

in #steemtrap7 years ago (edited)

DO NOT UPVOTE!!! DO NOT COMMENT!!! VIEW ONLY!!!

Stop Sign.png Stop Sign.png Stop Sign.png

This is an experiment I'm doing!

By VIEWING and NOT VOTING, you have shown the ability to follow instructions.

What does this tell me?

Odds are, you're not a bot!

If you upvote you're either messing with my experiment (and I now have a link to your account) or you're a bot (and I now have a link to your account)

If you comment you're either messing with my experiment (and I now have a link to your account) or you're a bot (and I now have a link to your account)

Pretty easy!

RESTEEM!!! RESTEEM!!! RESTEEM!!!

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51