You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Philosophy: Balance (and a milestone!)

in #steemtrail7 years ago

I like you post. I think we need a category for Law Of Attraction, here on Steemit.
You are so right about Self, if people only knew how powerful they could be by believing, especially in themselves.
I'm new here on steemit, looking forward to more from you. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Make a post relevant to the LOA and use it as a tag. The topic will then be created : )

Start using a #loa on your posts, maybe I'll find one to curate!

Thanks, I'll do that.

I'm so happy to meet like-minded people like you on Steemit. My first post here is about #lawofattraction, it's my notes on studying Earl Nightingale's The Strangest Secret. (https://steemit.com/success/@thisjourney/self-actualization-01-the-strangest-secret) Look forward to hearing your feedback! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46