Coffee and Philosophy: Scope


Today's mug is probably the biggest mug I have ever seen. It had it's own stool.


I don't really talk much about investing, but it relates to many things in life. If we consider our time and energy as the only two resources that really matter, which I do, then where we decide to put those resources and how heavily we focus them into things can lead to our biggest wins and our biggest lessons. Sure things may not always pay off very well or at all, but many people prefer the comfort in a predetermined expectation of success, which in itself is never guaranteed. I have always preferred to take the risk. I'm not going to suggest how anyone should or shouldn't live their own life, but I have found that going all in on the right opportunity at the right time is always very rewarding, even if it's just in learning from the experience. Never limit your dreams and never be afraid to aim bigger. Namaste.

Sort:  

That's funny!

I've also seen one that said, "I LIKE BIG BOOKS AND I CANNOT LIE."

I REALLY want that one.

I LIKE BIG MUGS, l LIKE BIG MUGS, I LIKE BIG MUGS AND I CAN NOT LIE ("WITH WEED THAT IS" OF COURSE) 👍👍👍👍💯

That top one, though.

lol straight up I'm glad you like it - hope its worth your upvotes 💪🤓

Now that I know this is a thing, my life is not yet complete.

I clearly need to invest in one of these "pipe mugs."

Gosto das suas publicação!

This reminds me of following my heart or listening to my intuition, which has never led me down the wrong path of any kind. However, ignoring my intuition or gut feeling has. The purchase of my first home comes to mind here.

Agree with you. It's better to try than to wait. At least you'll get experience.

steemit is a good example to invest in now...have fun and still get paid....

Amazing wisdom!

Very true! I've always been a big believer of "go big or go home"!

If this video does not inspire you nothing will enjoy
https://steemit.com/guy/@newmarket65/guy-richie-tells-you-a-story-to-inspire
follow me if you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99