You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Philosophy: Duality

in #steemtrail7 years ago

beautiful. Yes their is a balance to maintain in ourselves and the world. The good the bad should both be respected and maintained. Non judgemental love and honoring of eachother as fellow souls that are all connected. I accept the dark and I channel my light. I no longer focus on what I been programed to hate or feel negative towards. It is all part of the bigger picture.

your so right... the world needs warmth. I hope to be able to share similar things on my steemit journey.

Namaste.

Sort:  

Thank you for your wise words.

I accept the dark and I channel my light.

Is a concept I also try to follow. I don't want to hide my "flaws" from others or try to supress my honest emotions. I accept them, try to let them have a controlled part in my life and concentrate on doing postitives. That is also why I try to talk solutions in politics instead of just about the problems.

edit: whoops I somehow ended up answering to phil-trails replies ^^. Guess I should stop stalking people...

well said either way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45