Sort:  

Well, I've had to admit that I don't read as much posted fiction I would like to think I do. Because it scrolls by so quickly I always think I will get back to it but I don't. At least this way I personally will have to read, evaluate, comment and vote for writers as they come along.

Hehe, you have made a rod for your own back! In a good way of course.

Well to celebrate it I have kicked it off, well maybe, if I am the first to post some fiction since your post!

Oh dang! Now I have to figure out what I'm supposed to do as the first curator of that sub-group. Nice story BTW, really fitting for our group's start!

replying here as the comments were too deep!

Thank you, its good to get things kicked off right away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65