Sort:  

I'm sorry to learn that "its about power of accounts not number of votes". At first, when I decided to join Steemit, I think everyone is equal and every vote is valuable. I love Steemit because of this and I was really happy every time I came here for writing my own articles, reading other articles, upvoting other articles, etc. But, now I'm very confused and this feeling discourages me to write any articles or post any pictures at Steemit for the time being .....

nope this is not a communism spot, people are not equal.
also i want to tell you noganoo has like 2k accounts himself ;)

I didn't mean "a communism spot", but I think everyone is equal by "democracy" way..... That's just my feeling.....and this makes me feel upset....and really hurt.

(p.s. I have no comment about noganoo's account and don't have any idea how he could do like that...)

Believe me, he owns all of those. And i dont mean it in bad way - he knew how to do it, he did it.

It seems unbelievable, but I believe you..... Thank you very much for your prompt reply to my question regarding this matter. I highly appreciate for your kindness and feel better now....

hi there, I understand how you feel. there are two different questions actually: 1) if every account represents one real person (even considering that one might sell his real account to others), should we have a more democratic rule? I will say yes, but this is a big if as it is still a huge hurdle to the digital world. 2) if it is not so, then people like noganoo can create so many accounts (according to kingscrown), a democracy is then undesirable or just pointless. So the system is so designed to encourage users to concentrate their stakes and free from abuse.

generally I agree with the spirit of democracy, it is good for social media. but meanwhile we need to acknowledge that any organization cannot be fully democratic if the member of it does not require any "proof of concern" - whether the concern can be 100% represented by your share, it is debatable. :)

stay. and see what happens next. :)

Thank you very much for your clarification and I much appreciate for your kind concern on this matter....

If it is the case, then the system could be fixed about the problem and find best solution on the matter.

But, the main point that I feel upset is that it is "robot" that downvoted my posts and other posts....and not human at all.

From my own experience in the past, I received downvote from the keyman of Steemit (one of a developer), at that time my reward downvote from approx. $30 to apporx. $ 10, but I accepted his downvote because he gave me his reason and I replied to him that I respected his opinion! But this time, it's only a robot who did it without reading the articles...... this point that I feel upset.

And if the system could be fixed and proof that those accounts are from each person (human and not robot). I'm still happy if everyone is equal.

Anyway, I will stay and see what happens next..... Thanks so much for your kindness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30