You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Philosophy: Peace

in #steemtrail7 years ago

I try to only focus on my internal and not focus on what's going on externally at the moment. It feels like directly involving myself in politics or things like that are going to lower my frequency.

Sort:  

Interesting approach. I've taken a somewhat similar approach. I regard everything to be the 'politics of self' and my mind is the governance system. Basically it makes things like an all the time balance of accountability and response ability. easy said than done sometimes for sure. :) This approach has supported me in being able to keep things very simple...in that any time i find a trigger as a word that i react to...i know that's the point in need to process effectively....equalizing within myself....still the waters...correct the internal dissonance.....because the frequency of me results from my resonance as how I got my words sounding. It's like our words are our codes until we understand them and then we develop our individual expressions. :)

Thanks for sharing, it supported me in putting into words the process :)

It's fascinating how just a bit of writing provides so much clarity.
:)

STEEM ON, THE DREAM IS LIVE
You have a Golden Ticket
:)

I write every day for my own sanity as much as to help others lol.

Mutual Benefit,
Perfect
:)

Win / Win
Brilliant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49