Sort:  

see

(transfers under his wallet)

Also see the comment exchanges with @checkthisout that were voted up by grumpycat
For example,

Place holder. (This is helping SBD correction, which is good for Steem)

It is a simple raping of the reward pool - as far as I know, grumpy has ignored all comments on this activity
Warning from agroed under Wallet - HISTORY -

from aggroed Hi Grumpy, Thanks for investing in Steem and thanks for tossing a few votes my way. I think a lot of what you do is great, but I do have one concern. I noticed you dropped a large number of large upvotes in a sock puppet or minnow account through spam comments. Please don't do that. It's bad for Steem and ultimately hurts your investment for short term gains. Thanks for helping to keep Steem clear of that kind of voting in the future.

What I do not understand is that apparently a lot of people have already seen this and nobody has said anything? I shared the link to this publication in another to see if someone has more information and can do something, I really do not know if this is good or not because I do not understand it.

in the messages it says it's good to lower the value of the sbd

By putting those SBD's into Grumpy's pockets ??
See all of the "corrections" voted up to $200+ just in this thread

if there really is something that smells really bad to me, but my question is, if this is already known because who can do something does not? for example, the creator of the Ned platform created this business, he will have the power to modify some things. Why do not you do anything?

At least two witnesses - @agroed and @themarkymark - have spoken about it, but basically you are free to post ANYTHING you want, and people are free to up or down vote as they see fit.
Grumpy's account is worth around $3 millionUSD - he can vote himself anything he wants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81