You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Our 8th SteemTradeCards for 2018! The Inspirator @sufermarly!

in #steemtradecards6 years ago

I am so proud of this card, probably my best work yet. I loved doing luzcypher, but @surfermarly is a true inspiration and motivator. All that positiveness has also given me some ideas for my time when I’m unemployed.

Sort:  

I’m really amazed and deeply moved by the words you found for me here. Thank you so much for your kindness @wolfje and please have an amazing vacation!!
Big hugs, Marly -

I’m glad you like it! But that’s all you, keep up the great work! I love reading your posts, they’re such an inspiration.

Thank you so much!
I'm just checking your posts from Maldives... looks like you did the absolutely right thing :-)
Enjoy your time!!!

Great job. Thanks! So will you learn to surf?

LOL, no! I want to try and stand on my own feet and attempt a few projects helping older people with IT solutions in my village and maybe also introduce crypto's in this village, I just have to figure out for myself how and where I want to start this.

That sounds very interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43