You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Our 8th SteemTradeCards for 2018! The Inspirator @sufermarly!

To be honest, I’m speechless right now - and everybody who knows me well will confirm that this doesn’t happen very often.

I’m amazed by the words you choose to describe my doings - and me. This is surely one of the nicest things I’ve ever read about myself. Thank you so much for having me!!! I’m stoked and proud and happy :-)

Big hugs, Marly -

Sort:  

Congratz!

Thank youuuu 😌

It's great to have had a chance to feature you and @wolfje did a great job with the description.

From the comments it's obvious that you're loved and appreciated by many on the platform.

Please pm either myself, @wolfje or @airmatti with a mailing address (with me Steemit.chat is best) and we'll send you 10 of your printed cards as a keepsake! That's all included with being featured here.

Congratulations and I wish you continued fun and success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43