SteemTracked - Best Steemit Analytics Tool Is Now Working!

in #steemtracked6 years ago

Yup, you can now use the tool that provides your best account overview on the Steem Blockchain...very quickly too.

What Was The Issue?

One of the dependencies I was using is very inconsistent and happened to constantly change their code which led me to find another solution. This stopped accounts from loading rendering the tool ineffective.

Sorry I didn't recognise this issue quicker. I've been away from Steemit for quite some time so I didn't have time to see feedback and responses.

Contact Me via Steemit Chat

Username: shango

If there are any further issues with SteemTracked, please let me know directly on Steemit Chat.

Thanks.


SteemTracked.com

Steemit User Analytics

Follow @shango for all SteemTracked updates

Thanks

Sort:  

Hi! did you check out if there was something wrong with the site? i am still unable to load all the data

It looks like this... and it does't show the information on the other tabs other than the first one..and it shows it incomplete.

You see... the earnings, upvotes and comments show 0 .. and if i click on the other tabs like for instance "posts" i am unable to click on it, and if i do it like... "open link in another window " it looks like this.

Could you please help me out? i know it is not my browser because i have tried from different ones and even different devises.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87