You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit User Analytics - SteemTracked 2.2

in #steemtracked7 years ago

Hi @shango, as few of us in the #bisteemit circles have come across your awesome tool! It really sets a higher standards for design and data visualization compared to what I am used to seeing :D I have been working on idea suggestions for steemit.com and busy.org and I wish they would copy your design for the user profile page :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind comments, it was quite challenging upgrading the UI since the people like the old UI too. I'll take a look at the content in the #bisteemit tag.

Hi @shango, I think a lot of the work in #bisteemit at the moment is around trying to make sense of the Steemit ecosystem of users and some of the patterns and trends with transactions. On a individual user level, we probably just want to get a sense of where we fit into the big picture and how we are growing and I think your design is definitely right on track. Keep up the great work!

My experience with social media is limited to StackExchange and Quora rather than Twitter and Facebook, but since your project has such a solid foundation in terms of design and performance I would love to the best elements incorporated into the steemit.com or busy.org platform as well (I have already told people working on busy.org about your project).

Yeah, I would fit in very well in the #bisteemit community. Similar ideas and agendas. Thanks for letting the busy.org developers know about my project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65