You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMTOWN : Building The Internet’s First Small Town

in #steemtown8 years ago

Great work, what an abstract and dynamic way to integrate and build a community, I love it!! It's requiring my mind to stretch around the concept and practical application. Very cool. I really like @ericvancewalton's note that most of our goods and services could potentially be bought and sold through steemit. And I too am very honored to be a part of the first generation!

Sort:  

Thank you for such kind feedback @natureofbeing! My hope is that this project becomes an architecturally messy testbed of ideas. Almost like a visual sounding-board for Steemit as our community grows. To address concept / practice... I think this kind of conceptual strategy of feedback-based-designing could be an interesting model to try in real life. (Mike and I are hashing out some ideas for this!) Anyway, 2017 will be very interesting... thanks again for being part of Steemtown's gen.1!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60