You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smalltalk's Amazing Post of The Week (1) - It's Real Estate on the Blockchain!

in #steemtown7 years ago

So - its a more sophisticated version of minecraft but for adults - i don't really see the personal value in this one but your article was great :) xx tamara

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks for stopping by! For now, it's all just for fun and this was clearly stated by the author of the original article (which I hope you checked out).
Mine was trying too hard to look at the possibilities. I tend to get excited a lot about some weird things.
Minecraft is automated while this is manually designed by @voronoi
😊

I get a lot of request from people on facebook for games and stuff too - like those kandy krush things etc and I know these things are just for fun like you said - but we could be doing so much more constructive things with ourselves - what worries me is the amount of time people are spending on the internet instead of going out and being with actually people now - its really quite scary you know - it worries me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63