You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M STEEM TORCH KEEPER # 146 - PAPA-PEPPER PASSES IT ON..... 646 STEEM leave my wallet!

in #steemtorch5 years ago

I seen that and thought it had been passed along already.... better late than never right? Anyhow, glad to see it moving again.
Also glad to see you and your fam always smiling and doing thing together. Amazing!!

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm limping long over here with technology right now, plus I never really look at the (now) separate wallet and don't get notifications.... fashionably late?

Surprised no one mentioned it to you sooner.... but yes that wallet change took some getting used too.
As for the tech, if you used an dAPP like @partiko or esteem for you phone, it does notify you of mentions and stuff... actually really help with staying interactive with followers, comments etc etc. especially for on the go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29