You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlueWonky proudly carries the SteemTorch (#246th) 😊

in #steemtorch5 years ago (edited)

o-oo, I already have heard about this torchlight, and now I am hearing some know names. which is so nice!
ps
you have added some really cool art to this experiment.
xD

Sort:  

I definitely can't help myself to make it my own way, indeed ! 😄

mmm? not quite sure I did understand your idea... but I like your own way! :)
ps. I'm preparing a long fat post filled with the New Year decorations. will feed up a bit your garden gnome :=)

I definitely can't help myself to make it my own way, indeed ! 😄

it was related to what you wrote about the cool art I have added to this experiment 😉
We are looking forward to see your post 😊

aaaa! clear now. I am not a native speaker, but probably I would understand it better if you'd put it as 'I cant stop myself from...' --- tho I am not sure which is more correct. I enjoyed your input, Barbara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67