You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 I've Been Torched! 🔥 {Check me off as #243}

in #steemtorch5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for taking in to account the UK (aka correct) spelling of honour 😜

A worthy person to pass the torch on to and I know the social media sites won't know what hit them when Traci gets on the case! Haha!

Great superhero powers to palm it off so quickly, definitely fitting of the artwork haha!

Sort:  

Thanks again for doing me the hono(u)r. ;) As much as I was a little intimidated when I first heard about it, it really is such a fun thing to be a part of. Lots of great posts to read as it continues the journey around!

Yea good to see it keep going and being passed around. Hopefully the steem accumulated will go to a good cause 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64