Sort:  

You are welcome my dear ! And for the photo, I would have nothing against you taking it, but I suppose it would be a bit confusing if using as main photo...maybe you can use it inside your post and for the first one
you can either use this one that many used :
b6yhrd.png
or create a photo or a gif by yourself 😊
You can take some ideas in the various posts that are gathered in the #steemtorch

Oh yes, I know Barbara. I will figure out something 😍

Congratulations, @lenasveganliving! Couldn't resist making you one of these too... 😊

lenasveganliving steem torch.gif

Oh wow! Thank you so much @traciyork, that is so cool 😍

You're very welcome, @lenasveganliving! While I'm not familiar with the movie it's from, I gotta say Marlene Dietrich sure swings an awesome torch! 😊

How nice of you @traciyork to have made the torch gif for Lena ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36