You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BlueWonky proudly carries the SteemTorch (#246th) 😊

in #steemtorch5 years ago

Congratulations to @lenasveganliving! Lena!!! I thnk Barbara @barbara-orenya did a great job choosing you~!! You all are so generous!

You are right! I had the steemtorch in the very beginning and I am so happy that it is going back into our circle again!

Again, congrats and I am glad you are having fun with it!

!tip .20

Sort:  

When I scrolled the name to see who had already been the torch holder, I was first a bit disappointed to see you already had it, and then I was happy because I would have had a hard time making a choice between Lena and you...LoL
Thank you my dear and have a xffoly.png ! ❤️

That is such a sweet thing to say, my Barbara! @barbara-orenya

Thank you for the thought and you were so generous when you passed it on! Such a wonderful event. I am glad you chose Lena!

Bisous! Bisous!

!tip

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Decking The Halls With Wreaths Across America Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much Denise. Lots of hugs 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36