Sort:  

I think bitcoin lightning torch reached about $80 in ten days. This is more than double that. Quite impressive. Now if it could move it a bit faster :). Apparently, people have a thing called life. :)

As themarkymark pointed out end count was changed to 1337. That number was per your suggestion and Acidyo's prediction. I guess I was overly ambitious with the number.

I think this current number is realistic, and probably it will move faster as more people become aware of the experiment.

Life, or too much spam from crypto.peanuts in their wallet :D

I think we can do it (: Some of us will probably just add 1 steem to it though lol

Exactly! Our steem Torch has evolved into a fireball! That’s huge progress.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89