An Enigma@Tojukaka's Birthday

in #steemtojukaka6 years ago (edited)

I celebrate this young looking, handsome, articulateScreenshot_20180716-234907.png, vibrant, generous, well wisher, kindhearted and loving man. He actually introduced Steemit to me, encouraged me and follow me up. Today the Lord added another year to him. He did not celebrate it alone but deemed it fit to hang out with friends to celebrate this happy moment with him. So painful I couldn't attend. Long shall be your life in the land of the living in Jesus name. Amen! Happy Birthday @tojukaka!

Sort:  

G’day mate! and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“Some people wish they were as happy as or happy like some people think they are.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95