Daily Tip How to get more upvotesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemtip4 years ago

Hello

Welcome to our new daily edition of steem Conseil

Today I will present you 2 ways to optimize your winnings on the Steem blockchain
For this purpose we will visit the 2

publications that have been useful to me not only to write this publication but also to increase my experience in this field
https://esteem.app/article/@leserieux/how-to-write-the-most-important-part-of-an-article

To start we will visit this publication written by myself
According to this publication, it is important and essential to write a good
For this you have to respect 3 things

- title

the title is the most essential component of the post that allows the visitor to have a general idea of the content

- the quality of the writing

Do not make long paragraphs containing several ideas at once but simple short paragraphs with clear ideas

- the presentation and documents attached

Presentation of ideas
The quality of the photos and videos is as important as the content itself

Next we will visit the @cryptoriddler self-voting publication

At noon today, I came across this @cryptoriddler article that presents an upvote exchange service : steemFollower.

The principle is simple : the site offers a series of articles chosen at random. You give your upvote to other steemiens ' articles, and you will receive upvotes from other users in exchange.

I haven't investigated it yet, but it has the merit of getting my attention.

Here is what they announce on the home page :

"You will get extra Reward Upvote for every upvote you made and Specially Minnows Will Get Back More Reward."

I will return to you shortly for a feedback.

To test the service for yourself, follow this link (with my referral number) :

https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=20389

Feel free to share your feedback !

Finally here are the 4 tips I give you to improve the results of your publications

  • choose a good title
  • make publications simple and comprehensible to all
    use means free or pay to boost your posts
  • created you friends especially those who are already known they can help you to move forward
  • show solidarity and give good votes

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Follow me and get free promotion

I am happy that I am doing everything right! Great read! UPVOTE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68