A Front page to brag about! A call to action, read every trending post!

in #steemthought8 years ago (edited)

I am reading some awesome stuff on Steemit tonight. 

In between a few yawns from less than ideal sleep for about a week straight, I can't help but realize I really do not want to sleep. The content here has really come up. 

A few periods of wondering have passed, I am NOT skeptical of this site, it has something special. 

I now have a little more than a week under my belt, that is short amount of time to most any universe. In this blip of time, I have seen everything from marijuana fiends to homeless people receive $thousands just to be who they are, awesome!

Trending on the front page tonight topics such as identity theft, an intro from a fricken wired author, one from  the Bittrex support guy, a steem notification center, an article about the growing Steem middle class, a new IOS Steem app, Block Pay, a expose on the pain of closeted bisexuality, female entrepreneurs speaking up, an article on Steem run ins with friends

And a HOST of worthy articles to really read.

For the first time I want to check out almost all of the top twenty five trending posts. I am not saying that it was bad before, not at all, it was just different. Right now I can truly say I really want to read these posts.

They are articles! 

So dope! What a community. I am excited to be the little minnow I am tonight!

Whales you have hit some really home runs. (grand slams!!) @berniesanders you hear me? you are batting .420 

Peace friends

image from pixabay.com free images for any use, no copyrite BS, check them out! 

#steemit #life

Sort:  

Girst I need to explore steemit and get to know new people! Once again thank you

Thanks for checking out this post and next check out my post all about where to find cool free pictures, I just wrote it this afternoon... https://steemit.com/photography/@darkb4dawn/fellow-steemians-no-controversy-required-you-can-use-any-of-these-images-to-your-hearts-content-i-created-this-list

Thank's I will do

They were really informative post today. I agree w/ you on that :) glad to know others enjoyed the change of topics.

Thanks friend, today was sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51