Testing beta.steemit.com

steemitbeta.jpg


Hey! This is @eddiespino writing you from this alt account. Right now I'm testing the new features in Steemit.com Beta. So far the interface looks great, smoother and with better graphics. I like that now it has notifications and this way we can have more information about all the activities related to our account. Also the profile section has more information like activity and (I believe) your rank depending on the amount of SP available in the account.

One of the biggest new thins are Communities, they will help all user find content better. Now instead of just following someone you can subscribe to a community and you will be able to see all the posts that people are sharing related to the topic that are part of that community.

To close this little post I just want to say that I believe in this project and know it can be successful. There may be a lot of toxicity still, spam and even wars between whales but I know this project can succeed.

Until next time!

@eddiespino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42