Let's Run One More Test

in #steemthatcomments7 years ago (edited)

This Will Be My Final Test Of The Night.

We Worked All Day And Made Some Progress But Still Have A Long Way To Go!

This will be the last test with ruby to try and comment and upvote a post based on a tag. We can upvote but we are having issue with the permalink labeling in order to get the blockchain to accept the comment. This has been my biggest headache and I have found no data on how to format this in order to make it work. It is always just brushed over and assumed but it is actually complex.

Sort:  

Is there anywhere one could view the code?

I think it is on our Bitbucket now. The base code at least is. My extremely modified code we run isn't available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50