Seeing If The Post From SteemThat Is Still Working

in #steemthat6 years ago

Trying to debug and see if the post from SteemThat.com is still working. This will be a good test as I can see if it will send my post right now from https://SteemThat.com.

What if it needs some markdown to fail?

What If The Regex Isn't Working Correctly?

I'm not sure why some can and some can't publish remotely from SteemThat.com. The error appears to be that the blockchain doesn't recognize the username when the user name has the @ sign starting it which should be stripped via regex. Of course some people have tried with a capital Letter to start their name also which regex should catch this also and correct it.

Maybe even more directions or adding a notification that the entry isn't valid and restrict the submission of the post until corrected would work. Let's test adding an image too just for good measure. This has been written in markdown from https://steemthat.com/publish-on-steemit/

Sort:  

Looks like it worked okay. I agree also that more tags should be allowed. (Like the "Minnow by Minnow" tagline btw.)

Great to see you sir. I hope you like our new almost our of beta look. Much clean-up has been done and almost ready for prime time. A few more bug fixes remain. I hope you are having loads of fun traveling!

Still traveling... will finally be able to take a much needed nap on Thursday! Can't wait!

I can't find docs on how to get around the tags. No matter how i go about if we try to submit more than 5 from SteemThat.com we get a blockchain error. It basically says hey you can't send that many tags....Rejected!

I'm guessing for the post to be accepted onto the Steemit blockchain, it must meet protocol.

Yes but some are getting around it with 10 or 20 tags. I'll figure it our one day.

It appears that it is doing better now than ever before. It even added the tags. We should work on allowing members to add there own tags like other apps where they get 20 tags!

Hello good day @steemthat I am a newbiew here and even at steemthat.com. I want to learn more about the steemthat.com... What is Autoshare by the way? Thanks.

Have you seen this Auto Share link?

Glad to find you here already. He did a Task on @kryptonia I posted. Will somebody please help me put a profile pic on here. I don't know why I am making it so hard but... Please. @remieltbertes be sure you find @SydesJokes daily Faucet and @superiorcoin and @kryptonia

Yes I can help you very much... I'll share your SteemThat Profile Link On The SteemThat Twitter Or You Can Do The Same. The Right Click That Image And Copy The Image URL. The Visit Settings Which is Next To Wallet And Paste The Link In. Then Save It!

may i make a post to promote @steemthatshare and use loga @steemthatshare ...?
@steemthat

If you are a member of https://SteemThat.com and I think you are so it should work for you. Currently free members get 2 posts per day supported by the fledgling whale pool we are growing. Plus the community can see your posts quickly and support. You should also join some groups and share and chat with people. Make some friends that goes a long way. As you grow you can buy some Stish and super charge your Steemit experience plus help fund the whale pool for yourself and other members!

I am a member of steamthat and I aim to create a post on my personal steemit account, whether it is allowed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28