You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Be A Pole Dancing Sloth

in #steemthat6 years ago (edited)

I think that is the solution. We are coming up on the end of the completion of the road map illustrated in the white paper. We can create a new roadmap soon and update the white paper. I think we will create a changelog style page with major updates and what changed since the last update. Improvements update really.We could just copy and paste things from the white paper from time to time that we are about to implement. I don't think we really need half of the docs we have now as no one reads them. We need simple one pagers and a solid notification system if we have any major updates. Hopefully we come out of beta soon and really just work on bug fixes.

Steemit used to show the correct banners and rep on every page. I hate the new logo which isn't new to many. I had just bought a ton of shirts after they opened the store. Then about 2 weeks later without any notice they changed the logo. It reminded me of buying a fave sports team jersey back in the day to find out they decided to change the whole look or move cities. I can appreciate the shock you must have been under. I had invested a ton and they knew they were changing logos. At least I hope they knew.

We will try to avoid such issue in the future. Thanks for the ideas and feedback. It will help us make improvements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63