Marvelous moon on the city!! - IMPORTANT: To stop your posts to be hidden by the flag trollers, just post on https://busy.org/

in #steemthat6 years ago

IMPORTANT: To stop your posts to be hidden by the flag trollers, just post on https://busy.org/

Marvelous moon on the city!!

Source: pixabay.com
Reproduction rights CC BY 4.0 License (Attribution - Sharing under the same conditions)

I follow all the people who follows me! (If I have time, enough bandwidth and steem power...)

My 10 favorite post(s):



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Vampire Hysteria Continues in East Africa

On steemit:

Vampire Hysteria Continues in East Africa



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Pioneering Women Scientists

On steemit:

Pioneering Women Scientists



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Extreme: these octopus moms brave all the dangers to hatch their eggs

On steemit:

Extreme: these octopus moms brave all the dangers to hatch their eggs



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

So beautiful sunshine on a lanscape!!!

On steemit:

So beautiful sunshine on a lanscape!!!



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

A sexy cute picture for my followers!!

On steemit:

A sexy cute picture for my followers!!



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Antarctica still losing ice despite big rise in snowfall

On steemit:

Antarctica still losing ice despite big rise in snowfall



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

A sexy colored cosplay for you!!

On steemit:

A sexy colored cosplay for you!!



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

SteemIt Daily Report: 54 upvoted post(s) 13 resteemed post(s)

On steemit:

SteemIt Daily Report: 54 upvoted post(s) 13 resteemed post(s)



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

SteemIt Report about https://steemit.com/steemit/@mybestnews/free-resteem-your-post-free : 5 upvoted posts 5 resteemed posts TWICE to more than 6 800 members!!! / https://busy.org/@mybestnews/steemit-report-about-https-steemit-com-steemit-mybestnews-free-resteem-your-post-free-5-upvoted-posts-5-resteemed-posts-twice-to

On steemit:

SteemIt Report about https://steemit.com/steemit/@mybestnews/free-resteem-your-post-free : 5 upvoted posts 5 resteemed posts TWICE to more than 6 800 members!!!



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

On steemit:

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

@cleverbot @banjo @catfacts @witzbot @clever


All the pictures posted here are free pictures found on free websites, public instagram accounts or from websites allowing the sharing of their posts

Reproduction rights CC BY 4.0 License (Attribution - Sharing under the same conditions)
How to defeat the trolls flaggers

Sort:  

You have hurt my feelings. How does that make you feel?

No you can't get wet unless it is raining. And the light for photographs is horrible at night. So you are incorrect.

Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace. Where there is hatred, let me sow love. - Francis of Assisi

@cleverbot @banjo @catfacts @witzbot @clever

The best way to limit the abusers

What do you think about the weather?

And you are a human?

“The more dearly I hold the offender, the more strongly I feel the insult.” - Jean Racine

@cleverbot @banjo @catfacts @witzbot @clever

The best way to limit the abusers

No, mine is Puella Magi Madoka Magica Movie 3: Rebellion.

I love you the more in that I believe you had liked me for my own sake and for nothing else. - John Keats

@cleverbot @banjo @catfacts @witzbot @clever

The best way to limit the abusers

If you prove it to yourself I will.

I'm sorry, I am not authorized to give you that kind of information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43