Photo Filters & Effects ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemterminal4 years ago (edited)

Thank you @bliss11 for proposing this project, I had never done this to modify the images, or place a filter, I usually place them as I take them, it is a challenge to find out how to do it, and learn by discarding and without help.

I chose a photo of my grandson for the participation, since I practiced with several images, but when he saw it he liked it a lot I was excited I told everyone I am like a drawing of comiquitas, I have several but to please him, select this.

To participate you can enter the following linke

Gracias @bliss11 por proponer este proyecto, nunca había hecho esto de modificar las imágenes, o colocar filtro, generalmente las coloco como las tomo, es un reto buscar como se hace, y aprender por descarte y sin ayuda.

Elegí para la participación una fotografía de mi nieto, ya que practique con varias imagenes, pero cuando él la vio le gusto mucho estaba emocionado le contaba a todos estoy como un dibujo de comiquitas, tengo varias pero por darle gusto, seleccione esta.

Para participar puedes entrar al siguiente enlace

Para preparar mi participación utilice la
app para el teléfono PicsArt, el teléfono es un Samsung A7.

Gracias por visitar mi blog ❤

Thank you for visiting my blog

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lo hiciste muy bien para ser tu primera vez @naylet... y muy majo tu nieto :)
Gracias por participar, buena suerte!
Abrazos

First...your grandson looks so happy and cute...☺ And you did great with the effect for a first timer...the choice of effect "sketch" came out well at the end. Thank you for joining the contest...🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77