You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Male Testosterone and the Subtle Changes it Causes in Married Men

in #steemtem6 years ago

I'm angry, it ended too soon, I was seriously enjoying it, just yesterday I learnt that some singers are castrated when they are much younger to preserve their soprano/alto voice. Testosterone wahala.

You did justice to it, and I've gained a lot. I can honestly relate to the fact that married men become more caring. When I see the way my younger ones do what they like around my father these days, I sometimes wonder where that steely man of my childhood days disappeared to. In fact, he must read this. Once again, Bravo..

Sort:  

Yes, you are absolutely right. But seriously, your steely father could not continue with that style because his young children will just run away. They can't withstand the level of discipline you withstood. I appreciate your comment. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39