You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Male Testosterone and the Subtle Changes it Causes in Married Men

in #steemtem6 years ago

Yes, You may celebrate your baldness. You have M line baldness that means it is because of the hormonal changes.
Being a Medico, I had red that an androgen called prostaglandin D2 is nowadays considered the main cause of male patern baldness. It is one of the active metabolite found in higher concentration in scalp during balding period.
Postaglandins are the derived in same way, I mean to say synthesized as the testosterone.
Hope I do remember it after six years. You can celebrate anything that makes you feel joy. Being you a big fish please visit my blog too. I do Write science related posts.
Regards....

Sort:  

Hahaha.

Being you a big fish please visit my blog too. I do Write science related posts.

This is really funny. You made my day. But I am really not that big. You just made me seem so. Thank you for visiting my blog. I appreciate your comment. And yeah, I have been celebrating my baldness for the past ten years :)

I respect the status and quality of content not the money you invest in it. Your comment will be appreciated not upvote. We need a bigger heart not money.

You're amazing. You write high quality content and I appreciate your words. Following you now. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42