THANKS TO YOU GOD ALMIGHTY RETURNED TO STEEMCHURCH

in #steemtchurch5 years ago

Source

If dear friends after more than three months away from this special group for health and personal reasons, still fighting, since, now I have pneumonia and pleurisy, trusting in God and thanks to him I am again sharing experiences, experiences, joys, knowledge, doubts and many other things.

Source

I hope that my publications will be supportive, help for any situation that is happening to move forward, we have to fight my dear friends we must not stop, here I leave a say, and if I remember badly Albert Einstein said: "Life It's like riding a bicycle, if you stop pedaling you fall ", I apologize if it was not him.

Source

The Faith and Trust in God opens the doors to the healing of the soul, body and mind, as well as gives you as if by magic the options to solve the problems and difficulties we have, let's give to Almighty God all our: problems, difficulties , lacks, pains, doubts, discomforts and all that afflicts us in our lives.

Source

Open your heart to God and your life will be more Easy, Pleasant and Happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85