You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST Pay-It-Forward STEEM Tattoo Challenge! Proof Of Life Blog! Pictures and Videos Included!

in #steemtattoo8 years ago

Ok, I feel like you misunderstood my Challenge all I am saying is that I will pay for someone else to get a REAL STEEM or STEEMIT Tattoo and after they Blog about the Tattoo and experience I will pay for the Tattoo up to 250 dollars and then they can pay for the next person to get there's done and so on and so on , I am kind of confused why you would post a link in my blog about you being the first one to get a Tattoo of STEEMIT when in fact it was fake and you did not indicate it was fake at all , i feel like you are taking away from my post when all i want is To be positive and to spread the word about STEEM and i am not sure what your Intention is with a link going to your blog you posted a month ago?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51