You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST Pay-It-Forward STEEM Tattoo Challenge! Proof Of Life Blog! Pictures and Videos Included!

in #steemtattoo8 years ago (edited)

and there's more, yesterday by special request of @theprophet I created this magic glass bead necklace with steemit logo colors to match the tattoo. I had no idea he was going to do a tattoo, the necklace was complete before he posted this.

Sort:  

This is the video that inspired @theprophet to get the steem tattoo
MAGIC glass bead necklace flow inspired by Tobin from Nebraska

It's MAGIC, my friend!!!! :) Very excited to recieve my magical glass bead necklace in the mail! Craig, I like your flow!! HEAVEN = HAVE FUN, FLY UP NOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32