You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST Pay-It-Forward STEEM Tattoo Challenge! Proof Of Life Blog! Pictures and Videos Included!

in #steemtattoo8 years ago

Greetings @theprophet I acquired Steemit tattoo a few weeks ago. I don't want the reward you are offering. I think your idea of paying it forward is so good, I'm going to give you and your idea a plug on my next post. My next post happens to be titled: Former Narc Turned Humanitarian - A Life Series by Barry Cooper - Part 2: (My new Steemit tattoo and the intimate details of my heavily inked body). If I can do anything else to promote you and your idea, let me know. Your proposal is the cool type of stuff Steemit needs to keep this platform unique and interesting. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you Barrycooper , I am looking forward to reading your Post and will be sure to upvote it and thanks for the compliment !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50