You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemtaskr - Free Listings and Free Tokens

in #steemtaskr5 years ago

Nice updates, Steemtaskr is lookin' good 👍

Quick question: have you thought about adding "reverse" tasks? That's a stupid name for it lol, what I mean is the ability for people to list what their willing to do, and others offer a price for that.

Like fivverr, or any other freelance site. I think there used to be one for Steem, right? Was it steemgigs or something like that? I forgot the name and don't know it they're still active. But your site could kinda be an "all in one" solution.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the suggestion. I'll have a look into that. I guess it's even possible to do it now, just specify that in your title/description and others can "offer" if they have something that needs doing that matches your skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24