You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The approximated RC costs on steemd.com are wrong for 0.20.6

in #steemtank6 years ago

The approx cost was wrong before then, all the sites said 1.57 but with a lot of hassle we did local tests in excel (not the most accurate I know) but still the actual cost came up at 1.67 buyin and then 420 000 per byte. But one day I will figure out how to do the math in js and see why the diff 🙈 ... I guess it is back to me posting comments and seeing what the new values are ... life suck viva life haha.

Good work being on top of everything. I like to look at some of your code specifically the rc stuff and scream at my computer then go to sleep on my penis shaped cushion with tears in my eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46