You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery solved? New STEEM per day, predicted vs. observed values.

in #steemtalklast year

What is powerBI formula? It sounds interesting. SteemDB is really very helpful as it help you collecting the data and you bring it to us. We also have ideas on it but still I find predictions confusing even experts research a lot and share their wise predictions. Whatever, it always a good read from you!

Sort:  

PowerBI is a free product from Microsoft that makes visualizations easy. It uses the same Power Query editor that is in MS Excel. So, I just connect that app to various SteemDB URLs as the data sources and use it to create the visualizations in my burned steem report.

Thank you for your explanation. This is really very helpful to me because I was not familiar with powerBI before your reply. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66