Twitter followers will know I am huge fan of the cartoonist at Hedgeye. This is an Open Invitation to the guys at Hedgeye (hedgeye.com) to come and join us on Steemit. I am sure you will all join me and wishing them a warm Steemit welcome if they joined.

in #steemtalent6 years ago (edited)

Welcoming the cartoonist and the rest of the guys at #Hedgeye to #Steemit

Blog.png

The cartoonist and the rest of the guys at #Hedgeye have #steemtalent..!!

I would like to introduce you all to the cartoonist and the rest of the guys at #Hedgeye.

Regular follwers of my twitter account will know that I am huge fan of #Hedgeye, especially their exceptionally talented cartoonist, who I believe is one of the best in the industry.

Having followed #Hedgeye and their cartoonist for many years, it gives me absolute great pleasure to introduce you guys to them and hopefully one day welcome them all on #Steemit.

Keith McCullough CEO, #Hedgeye Risk Management

It would be great to see Keith McCullough and his team from #Hedgeye in the Community and this is therefore an Open Invitation to Keith and his team to come and join us on #Steemit and share with us their articles and stories as well as their up and coming events.

For those on Twitter, you can follow Keith McCullough and #Hedgeye here.....

https://twitter.com/Hedgeye
https://twitter.com/KeithMcCullough

Blog.png

#Hedgeye .com - Website

#Hedgeye also have a superb website and you can see some of their great articles here.....

Blog.png
Credit: #Hedgeye

https://hedgeye.com/
Credit: #Hedgeye

Please join me and wishing Keith McCullough and rest of the team at #Hedgeye a warm welcome if they joined.

#steemtalent

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

A Massive Thank You

Thanks for reading and once again a Massive Thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the recent launch of the new and exciting #steemtalent project.

Since changing my Twitter Profile, my twitter account has lit up with so many exciting, talented and new followers..!!

Stephen

#steemtalent

SteemTalent Banner

Sort:  

I am follower of Keith McCullough and Hedgeye...Keith is really talented person... Keith McCullough is the manager of risk management.. Thats awesome @stephenkendal

Thanks for the support. Stephen

Another a nice person invitation to join steemit. This time from investement research and financial media group is to be invited to steemit. Hope he will come and join steemit. If this will join steemit. It would be great for steemians.

Thank you and thanks for supporting #steemtalent. Stephen

Thanks for providing such a great plateform. I am very impressed by your work. Good luck..

Hedgeye is an wonderful company.... I love their work..Their portfolio is great...

We are an independent investment research and online financial media company.

oh yeah sure, Whenever these invitations will join STeemit, we all will be there to welcome them :) I will make a special welcome graphic for them too :)

This is actually one of the best communications I have seen from SteemIt, Inc.

Looking forward to the rest 2018 and excited to hear you are adding some new people and skill sets to the team!

I really want to acknowledge that startups do need the flexibility to change the focus and switch directions. The key to getting buy-in from investors is communication.

I'm just so happy for being here on steemit, with this I know steemit and the steemians has a bright future, thanks @stephenkendal for the update. Its really great news another nice person invitation to join steemit

I heard this name for the first time. I also warmly welcome Hedgeye to join Steemit because this is yhe only place where you meet new people, And learns alot.

I really enjoyed the post! this information is extremely valuable and a great read. I'm excited for the future of steam! It's really awesome news Keith McCullough and Hedgeye joint our steemit.

Another amazing and brilliant set of people of steemit, I can't wait to see their work and contribution on here, I like cartoons stuff, I believe having them around will be superb, keep the good work flowing sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69