Open invitation to Laura Mitbrodt (laurajaneatelier.com) to come and join us on Steemit. I am sure you will all join me and wishing Laura a warm welcome if she joined.

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Welcoming Laura Mitbrodt to #Steemit

Blog.png

Laura Mitbrodt has #steemtalent

I would like to introduce you all to Laura Mitbrodt who has recently followed me on Twitter.

It would be great to see Laura in the Community and this is therefore an open invitation to Laura to come and join us on #Steemit and share with us her amazing style tips.

For those on Twitter, you can follow Laura Mitbrodt here..... https://twitter.com/Laurajaneatelie

Laura Jane Atelier - Website

Laura also has a website and you can read some of her amazing style tips here..... http://laurajaneatelier.com/

Blog.png

I am sure you will all join me and wishing Laura a warm welcome if she joined.

#steemtalent

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

A Massive Thank You

Thanks for reading and once again a Massive Thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the recent launch of the new and exciting #steemtalent project.

Since changing my Twitter Profile, my twitter account has lit up with so many exciting, talented and new followers..!!

Stephen

#steemtalent

SteemTalent Banner

Sort:  

Welcoming Laura Mitbrodt to #Steemit

Very nice people in this group who are all interested in about steemit, to learn from them all is a privilege and the opportunity to join is a good one. I am a member now and I have already had a couple of good conversations with people from different locations. If you are interested in meeting new members on steemit, then you should consider this to make some new connections and get some followers as well.

Welcoming Laura Mitbrodt to #Steemit

Welcome Laura Mitbrodt to #Steemit

Always amazing, mind blowing contest and best, love your way , though my experience here on steemit is still premature, hope to be a big gun soon. thanks for sharing
. i am interested to join steemit

Welcoming Laura Mitbrodt to #Steemit

Welcome Laura Mitbrodt to #Steemit

Welcome my blog

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Open invitation to Laura Mitbrodt #Laurajaneatelie to come and join us on Steemit. I am sure you will all join me and wishing Laura a warm welcome if she joined. #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit
#Fashion #Style #Trends #Art #Culture

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1010507841919209473

#PromoSteem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit

20180623_140131.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82