Open invitation to Justin Fehler to come and join us on Steemit. I am sure you will all join me and wishing Justin a warm welcome if he joined.

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Welcoming Justin Fehler to #Steemit

Blog.png

Justin Fehler has #steemtalent

I would like to introduce you all to Justin Fehler who has recently followed me on Twitter.

Justin is a talented Entrepreneur at building Social Media Audiences and Brands.

It would be great to see Justin in the Community and this is therefore an open invitation to Justin to come and join us on #Steemit and share with us his amazing skills.

For those on Twitter, you can follow Justin here..... https://twitter.com/JustinFehler

Justin also runs #IndivMedia and you can read some of his amazing tips here.....

Blog.png
https://twitter.com/IndivMedia

I am sure you will all join me and wishing Justin a warm welcome if he joined.

#steemtalent

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

A Massive Thank You

Thanks for reading and once again a Massive Thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the recent launch of the new and exciting #steemtalent project.

Since changing my Twitter Profile, my twitter account has lit up with so many exciting, talented and new followers..!!

Stephen

#steemtalent

SteemTalent Banner

Sort:  

I am sure you will all join me and wishing Justin a warm welcome if he joined

That's certain sir, you don't even need to ask such, you have our back all the time, your contribution is beyond measure in any way on here.

1.4 million followers is huge :o oh yes i am with @stephenkendal :)
I will be there to welcome him when he join steemit :)

I strongly support, and we at steemit help each other and support each other to further forward in steemit.

We will love to have Justin Fehler here on steemit

Great! A very warm welcome to Justin for joining steemit. Wish you best of luck.

amazing sir @stephenkendal has formed a new project, i want to join you, what should i do .. ??

You're doing that which is required of a leader I'm always with you on any of your moves in moving this steemit to greater heights. Well done

once is what you know how to do best I guess we shall support you the more and welcome all the personalities you're bringing to steemit.

Shared on twitter. Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit

Open invitation to Justin Fehler #JustinFehler #IndivMedia to come and join us on Steemit. I am sure you will all join me and wishing Justin a warm welcome if he joined. #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#Entrepreneur #SocialMedia #Brands #Audiences

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1011292912834007047

20180625_180047.png

Welcome to this great platform Justin Fehler and lets hope you have a great time here.
Thank you @stephenkendal for the great work of bring great talents to Steemit.

Yes the steemtalent is now the one in town now. Happy steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83