It gives me great pleasure to introduce you all to Tiffany Hayden. An Advocate and Adviser of Blockchain. This is an Open invitation to Tiffany Hayden to come and join us all on Steemit. I am sure you will all join me and wishing Tiffany a warm welcome.

in #steemtalent6 years ago (edited)

Welcoming Tiffany Hayden to #Steemit

SteemTalent Invitation to Tiffany Hayden - Invite 0037.png

Tiffany Hayden has #steemtalent..!!

It gives me absolute great pleasure to finally get round to introduce you all to Tiffany Hayden.

Tiffany is an exceptionally talented advocate and adviser of #Blockchain Technology and has a great blog I recommend checking out.

I have been following Tiffany on Twitter for a while now and I undoubtedly believe that it would be great to see her share her overwhelming talent on #Steemit.

It would be great to see Tiffany in the Community and this is therefore an open invitation to Tiffany Hayden to come and join us all on #Steemit and share with us her amazing experience and stories.

Tiffany Hayden - Twitter

For those on Twitter, you can follow Tiffany Hayden here..... https://twitter.com/haydentiff

Tiffany Hayden - Blog

Tiffany also has an amazing blog where you can read some of her work and get to know her a little more.

You can read her blog here .....https://tiffanyhayden.blog/

blog.png
Credit: tiffanyhayden.blog

I am sure you will all agree that Tiffany has an amazing talent and skills to share and it would be a real asset to have as part of the #Steemit Community.

Please join me and wishing Tiffany a warm #Steemit welcome if she joined.

#steemtalent

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

A Massive Thank You

Thanks for reading and once again a Massive Thank you to everyone around the World that has supported the recent launch of the new and exciting #steemtalent project.

Since changing my Twitter Profile, my twitter account has lit up with so many exciting, talented and new followers..!!

Stephen

#steemtalent

SteemTalent Banner

Sort:  

With a warm heart. I say welcome to Teffany Hayden to steemit. I bet she'll enjoy steemit. Thanks @stephenkendal for scouting professionals. 👍👍

Welcome Tiffany Hayden, to the steemit family, hope you enjoy your stay on here...@stephenkendal thanks for bring them on here... Gracias

advocate and adviser of #Blockchain Technology

that's quite interesting designation. I hope she will join soon!

I'm waiting to welcome her on steemit.

Good scouting work, @stephenkendal. It would be great if Tiffany Hayden would join Steem blockchain platform(s).

Well come. Well come. Well come to Tiffany Hayden. Good luck and hope for the post. Doing great stephen.

a beautiful girl advisor and advocate wow 😍😍 lots of love for her 😍😍

lol my new crush 😍😍😍

welcome miss, on this amazing platform, we all are waiting to welcome you.

@stephenkendal you are doing great job! I'm with you and inviting her to join steemit as soon as possible.

All good content contribution is welcome here :)

Great sir i join this very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43