Introducing Katrin and Oliver to Steemit and wishing them a warm welcome when they join. Looking forward to seeing them share their amazing talents on Steemit very soon.

in #steemtalent6 years ago (edited)

Katrin and Oliver has #steemtalent..!!


Credit: Katrin Skusa

Introducing Katrin and Oliver to Steemit

I would like to introduce you all to Katrin and Oliver who will be joining #Steemit soon.

Please join me in wishing them a warm welcome to #Steemit when they have their accounts approved.

Katrin Skusa

Katrin is a budding singer/musician and you can see her amazing talent on her website.

Blog.png

Blog.png

Katrin Skusa
http://katrinskusa.com/

Truly an amazing singer..!!

Oliver (Tao Calligraphy)

Oliver is a gifted Tao Calligraphy Practitioner and Pioneer and you can see some of his superb work on his twitter account.

Blog.png

https://twitter.com/TaoCalligraphy
Credit: TaoCalligraphy

A truly gifted artist..!!

How they contact me

Oliver contacted me after seeing #steemtalent on twitter and introduced me to his girlfriend Katrin, who he is exceptionally proud of.

Both Oliver and Katrin are both exceptionally talented and creative individuals that I am sure you will agree with and I am excited to see that they will soon be sharing their amazing talent on #Steemit.

Promotional Banner

Monitor 1 and Monitor 2 - SteemTalent.jpg

Contact Details

SteemTalent Contact Number.png

Thanks for reading and once again thank you for all your tremendous support for #steemtalent.

Stephen

#steemtalent

Sort:  

Stephen,

Please let the community know when they have joined SteemIt. And as their sponsor, please resteem their first post!

Thanks for bringing great talent to SteemIt!!!
Steem on,
Mike

You are right @etcmike :)

Hi Mike. I could not agree more. This was my latest message to Oliver.

Hi Oliver. When you get your accounts approved and introduce yourself make sure you both use the tag #introduceyourself. This is very important for your first Blog. Try and make them as interesting and exciting as possible as your first blog is VERY important. It also helps if you take a picture holding up a piece of paper with the #steemit sign/logo and more important, the date. If you can include #steemtalent as a tag I will upvote/resteem/tweet them to say hi. Good luck. Stephen

Blog.png

As you quite rightly say, I will be upvoting/resteeming/tweeting all those that join #Steemit through the #steemtalent initiative. Though it has been less than 48 hours since I began promoting #steemtalent, to say that the response has been overwhelming would be an understatement. The response has simply been jaw dropping..!! As always Mike, thanks for your continued support. Stephen

Stephen, this is a great initiative... Any talented photographers you can divert to my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that will not only help them to get decent curation from day one but will also bring them some great networking opportunities with like minded steemians. Have a good one. Tomas

Thanks Tomas and thanks for your continued support. I really appreciate it. Stephen

Wow. I'm anticipating Katrin skusa especially, I'm a big lover of music and def she being on steemit will even make my feed I'm following more interesting and hopefully learn from her because I also play the guitar.
Heading to her website now

A warm welcome to both of them! They look really very talented and I am hopeful they will do good once they are joined. Good luck to them! :)

Also it is a happy moment for you that they accepted your request and joined the community!

Thanks for introducing new talent to steemit @Stephenkendal we need more of this

I can't wait to see them showcasing their talents, you are always good getting more intelligent personality on steemit. I will be looking forward to seeing their awesome contribution. Beautiful faces encompasses brilliant performance I assumed. Can't wait.

We will definitely follow them when they join... Looking forward to see many more amazing talents to join Steemit soon.

Thank you and thanks for the support. Stephen

You can not always wait to see their talents show, being better steemit is getting better intelligent personality. I will be looking forward to seeing their outstanding contribution to the beautiful face I have played brilliant performance perfectIn a very remarkable, very nice, very nice,@stephenkendal sir
images (21).jpeg

ahaan!
so we are going to have 2 more rockstars here on #steemit <3 You know what I'm feeling really happy and i welcome them from the bottom of my heart, hopefully i shall them here soon.
@stephenkendal thankyou for this good news mate.

Thank you and thanks for the support. I appreciate it. Stephen

My support is always with you sir.

Good luck both of them and they,ll have a bright future in steemit
because they are talented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47