I invitation to the digibyte community to join steemit!

in #steemtalent6 years ago (edited)

image
I say YES to joindigibyte and I will give you all that will give you paper like me and my friend @stephenkendal would love to see this. and you will request this project ...?
or you ask why should invite digibyte ..?
what is the purpose of digibyte ...?
and i will say you are a very clever person, therefore from that you will only need to read my friend's blog @stephenkendal there you will find the key all

image
and for those of you who lack understanding and less understanding with my blog, then you I invite to see the video that has been made by my friend @ stephenkendal he has explained with details about this project

image
this is my request to join DIGIBYTE and with all respect I say to all of us JAYALAH ALWAYS and for my friend @stephenkendal hopefully HEALTHY ALWAYS because you are a teacher to me even one day I am sure we will work together to build a project that is on your blog . I have a golden idea about this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01