My Love For Steemit

in #steemt6 years ago (edited)

My love for steemit.jpg

My toes painted on steemit logo. Yes, it is not perfect but I hope you see it as my love for steemit.

I don't know why I am not aware of Steemit back in 2016. Perhaps, it came to me and and was ignoring it. Being here for just 4 days and learning what others says about it makes me falling for steemit.

No, not because I can gain from it, but because I feel that my content or post will be very much appreciated here rather than on other social medias.

My reasons are very simple, here I can see that I my post will be appreciated by giving me upvotes or downvotes. By seeing that, feeling of happiness is inside me.

All these years, I have been posting selfish and non selfish content on facebook, instagram. Here on steemit, feels like I am with more adult and more professional people around me. Community is just different.

I am not saying this for the benefit of myself but this is what I currently feels.

On the other side of other social media however, specially FB, most post I've seen are all nonsense, no content at all. A total waste of time.
I can only hope to bring as many of my fb followers here on steemit.

I will walk with my feet and will talk with steem and steemit to all the people I will meet.

Happy Holyweek everyone.
exif_temp_image 3.jpg

Sort:  

I can totally relate with this... Same thoughts.... Where have I been since? Joined about same time you did as well. Love your style of writing, easy and simple on the eyes.... Soothing as well. I do hope Steemians get to discover you and enjoy what you have to share. Think you are gonna be a bit hit on here. Blessings :) Santé

Is English your first language?

PS: your first and most important tag, seems you missed the "i" in steemit... If it wasn't intentional, best to correct it, so it can reach a wider audience. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93