A new chapter has begun - Steem Supporter

in #steemsupporter5 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I am a part of the great Steem community since June 2017 and since then I have achieved a lot. Throughout all this time I tried to give back to the community as much as possible. I've hold many giveaways, send dozens of Steem to users of my "Steem Faucet" and tried to help others out as much as I could.

But now it is time for the next step: Steem Supporter. I created @steemsupporter yesterday and I'm excited to bring this great project to life.

58d8a39887456f4c718b4574_da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709.jpg

Why Steem Supporter? Because I want to help other Steemians. I am still a minnow myself and sometimes I struggle with Steem as well. So I want to support other Steem users.

I will still use @btcsam as my personal account where I post my own content. Steem Supporter is my project but won't become a part of my person blog. This is the only Steem Supporter post I'll ever make with my @btcsam account.

What is Steem Supporter? Please read the Steem Supporter introduction post, you'll find the answer there.

If you have any questions, please comment under a @steemsupporter post or use the Discord server.

Thanks for more than 2 great years on Steem. I hope I can help out as many other Steemians as possible 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74