Steem Supply Is My New Favourite Steem Tool

in #steemsupply7 years ago (edited)

Hat off to my friend @dragosroua for creating and developing Steem Supply! It is a great little tool and an excellent example of what you can achieve with a brilliant idea.

Congratulations, Dragos!


Apart from being able to see your projected income and other financial details, you can also see your current voting power. Which is quite important attribute of your influence after the Hard Fork 19.

Another byproduct of Steem Supply is that you can see your productivity at one glance.

Just look at the list of the posts due to pay out in the next seven days. You will see how many posts you published in a day and how successful these posts were.

Excellent!


These daily dividers are not calendar days, mind you. They are 24 hour long windows in the future from the moment of the page generation.


Remember - the figures are showing 75% of the value currently show on steemit itself. That's how much you get after your post is due for the payment.


While you are using the Steem Supply! - don't forget to vote for @dragosroua as a witness ;)

Sort:  

@Ervin-Lemark... This is REALLY a Good Tool... very handy to analyze how we are doing and how we can do Better !!

Been Following You & @Dragosroua for awhile now AND...

Voted @Dragosroua as a Witness about 2 weeks ago.

Thank You 4 sharing STEEM Tool and of course... BIG Kudos 2 @Dragosroua !!

Have a Great Weekend !!

You are welcome and thanks!

Have a great weekend too.

Thanks for reporting this!

You are welcome!

Thank you!

Give me a little value up your vote a little bit

I use this site every day. I always wince at my voting power, but I never really have changed anything I was doing from before. Voting power I think is currently at something ridiculous like 20% or something

So you are in the same boat as I am. Moving between 20 and 30 :)

Really cool tool! Thank you for sharing it!

You are welcome, Nenad.

Prijatan vikend.

This has become one of my favorite tools as well. Looking at it once every few days is a good reminder to stay active and keep the progress moving!

Exactly. It shows your work in one glance.

Happy posting and a great weekend.

Nice article :)

Thank you!

Thanks for the shout out, Ervin, I was offline for a couple of days and almost missed it :)

It's an awesome tool.. Now, if we could just get a full accounting in there somewhere that would be extra awesome. Right now the payments roll off and there is no tally. I'd like to see an ongoing tally to keep track. @dragosroua (you're completely brilliant for this)

Still needing some explanation at what I'm looking at I wish there was a video tutorial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34