SteemSunday. Continuing the theme of SteemSunday a HUGE THANK YOU for all the votes this week.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsunday8 years ago

STEEMSUNDAY

Continuing the FollowFriday theme with SteemSunday I would like to once again say a MASSIVE THANK YOU to all the votes this week.

It has been an awesome week this week with Davos showcasing a number of Blockchain Projects expected to be rolled out this year, the inauguration of Donald Trump as the 45th President of the United States and clear signs that both Gold and Silver have returned to their Bullish Buy repeating the first half of 2016.

This week will see the 4th week of the year and we still have another 48 to go..!!

2017 Bullish Predictions remain as follows:

GOLD - Bullish

SILVER - Bullish

STEEMIT - Bullish

SOCIAL MEDIA - Bullish

SOVEREIGN DEBT DEFAULTS - Bullish

CRYPTO CURRENCIES - Bullish

BLOCKCHAIN - Bullish

BITCOIN - Bullish

FAKE NEWS - Bullish

It's going to be an AWESOME year..!!

Compiling SteemSunday is always difficult as there are so many I wanted to thank and unfortunately I cannot thank you all.

This week I would like say a special thank you to ....

@hilarski

@oldtimer

@nabilov

@vortac

@etcmike

@steemit-life

@abdullar

@fyrstikken

@ihashfury

@slider2990

@me-tarzan

@nxtblg

@sandra

@wang

@fuzzyvest

@good-karma

@asmolokalo

@bue

@jason

@benjojo

@canadian-coconut

@daveks

@ozchartart

@ozmaster

@greenman


Once again a MASSIVE THANK YOU for each and every vote you have given me and I sorry if I was unable to thank you personally.

Every single vote is precious and I appreciate all the support you guys give me.

Have a great week and thanks again for voting.

...You guys simply ROCK..!!

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

@stephenkendal
Thank you for the shout out! Greatly appreciated.

I would also like to thank you for your support too!

Keep the great and informative posts coming,
Mike

Cheers Mike. I appreciate that. Stephen

Nice to see notification that somebody mentioned me in his post. You doing great job on steemit,Stephen. Thanks again.

You are very welcome. Thank you. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76