SteemSunday ..... a big thank you..!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsunday8 years ago (edited)

STEEMSUNDAY

Inspired by the FollowFriday popular post on Twitter I thought it would be great to create a SteemSunday blog.

A SteemSunday blog is a way of saying a huge Steemit thank you to some of my regular voters.

This week I would like to say massive thanks to.....

@etcmike

@nabilov

@oldtimer

@vortac

@hilarski

@steemit-life

@fyrstikken

@dan-atstarlite

@rmach

@slider2990

@abdullar

@dwinblood

@hexdek16

@joseph

@robrigo

@wang

@acidyo

@anonymous

@au1nethyb1

@boatymcboatface

@brains

@daveks

@freeyourmind

@me-tarzan

@nxtblg


I have received thousands of upvotes in the last few months and every single one is as precious as the other.

With so many upvotes it is difficult to list them all and for the ones missed I am truly thankful of the support.

Every single upvote encourages me to blog and for this I am ever so grateful.

You guys Rock..!!


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

No more votes until I make your list! One hand washes the other!!!

Stephen,

It is truly an honor to upvote, resteem, and support one who supports the SteemIt community with informative and creative posts.

Steem on,
Mike

Thanks Mike. The support is truly appreciated. Stephen

Thank you for voting for me more than I vote for you. lol :)

You are very welcome. Big fan of your stuff. Stephen

It is always nice to say thank you! :) That's a very good initiative!

Thank you. I appreciate the support. Stephen

Although I must admit I am not sure t have really ever upvoted you before today :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40