You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSunday, Trump, Blockchain, Steem and why this week has probably been the best on STEEMIT..!!

in #steemsunday7 years ago

Great post, and an unusually long one. :) Enthusiastic as ever!

With regard to,

As far as Trump goes, though there are some that loath President Trump and the actions he has taken this week, I for one believe that they are right for the U.S. in the long run.

I concur. To be frank, it took me some time to look on Trump favourably even though I had a gut feeling he'd win the primary a/o fall 2015.

Sort:  

Thank you I appreciate that. I don't agree with everything Trump does/says but as a package he is perfect for the U.S. at this time. Stephen

"Best what we can hope for"... I see what you mean. As always, politics is the art of the possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41